Second Nav

Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you!

Publisher Jack Tumpson
jtumpson@whirlpublishing.com
Editorial Director Christine McMahon Tumpson
ctumpson@whirlpublishing.com
Editor in Chief Andrea Bosco Stehle
astehle@whirlpublishing.com
Senior Editor Rachel Jones
rjones@whirlpublishing.com
Associate Editor Liz Petoniak
lpetoniak@whirlpublishing.com
Creative Director Jason Solak
jsolak@whirlpublishing.com
Assistant Art Director Jordan Harriger
jharriger@whirlpublishing.com
Graphic Designer & Photo Stylist Samantha Casale
scasale@whirlpublishing.com
Staff Photographer Michael Fornataro
mfornataro@whirlpublishing.com
Account Executives Jaime Mullen
jmullen@whirlpublishing.comMeghan Milligan
mmilligan@whirlpublishing.com

Cameron Hassanzadeh
chassanzadeh@whirlpublishing.com

Maura Chester
mchester@whirlpublishing.com

Darrelyn Leebov
dleebov@whirlmagazine.com

Business Manager Aaron Crittenden
acrittenden@whirlpublishing.com
Digital Media Director Lauren Wells
lwells@whirlpublishing.com
Advertising Production Manager Alexandra Meier
ameier@whirlpublishing.com

For subscriptions or advertising, please call us at 412.431.7888, or fax 412.431.7997.

To share your favorite recipes with us and other Edible readers, email recipes@edibleallegheny.com, or click here.

Snail mail:

Edible Allegheny Magazine
1501 Reedsdale St.
Suite 202
Pittsburgh, PA 15233